World Cup 2018

Opens Jun 14, 2018

Ragtag will be showing World Cup games this year! We are a movie theater, so we will be working in games around our movie times.  means "to be determined." We might/might not show  games based on our schedule. Check back for updates!

Free! Admittance is free. We are a non-profit cinema, so donations are welcome to cover our projector bulb use and utilities.

Uprise Bakery is open at 6:30am Monday-Saturday, and will be open for most of the games. Feel free to buy food and drink from Uprise Bakery to bring into our theater to watch the game. No outside food is ever allowed in the theater or the Hittsville building. Even when Uprise Bakery is closed on Sunday, our policy is no outside food. Thank you for being considerate.

Thanks to our cable provider CenturyLink Prism.

Now let's watch some fútbol!

June 14 (Thursday)
10am Russia vs. Saudi Arabia

June 15 (Friday)
7am Egypt vs. Uruguay
10am Morocco vs. Iran
1pm Portugal vs. Spain

June 16 (Saturday)
8am Argentina vs. Iceland
11am Peru vs. Denmark

June 17 (Sunday)
7am Costa Rica vs. Serbia
10am Germany vs. Mexico

June 18 (Monday)
7am Sweden vs. Korea Republic
10am Belgium vs. Panama
1pm Tunisia vs. England

June 19 (Tuesday)
7am Colombia vs. Japan
10am Poland vs. Senegal
1pm Russia vs. Egypt

June 20 (Wednesday)
7am Portugal vs. Morocco
10am Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia
1pm Iran vs. Spain

June 21 (Thursday)
7am Denmark vs. Australia
10am France vs. Peru
1pm Argentina vs. Croatia

June 22 (Friday)
7am Brazil vs. Costa Rica
10am Nigeria vs. Iceland

June 23 (Saturday)
7am Belgium vs. Tunisia
10am Korea Republic vs. Mexico

June 24 (Sunday)
7am England vs. Panama
10am Japan vs. Senegal

June 25 (Monday)
9am Uruguay vs. Russia
9am Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt
1pm Spain vs. Morocco
1pm Iran vs. Portugal

June 26 (Tuesday)
9am Australia vs. Peru
9am Denmark vs. France
1pm Nigeria vs. Argentina
1pm Iceland vs. Croatia

June 27 (Wednesday)
9am Korea Republic vs. Germany
9am Mexico vs. Sweden
1pm Serbia vs. Brazil
1pm Switzerland vs. Costa Rica

June 28 (Thursday)
9am Japan vs. Poland
9am Senegal vs. Colombia
1pm Panama vs. Tunisia
1pm England vs. Belgium

Playoff Rounds
June 30 — July 3 (Sat-Tues) TBD
July 6 & 7 (Fri & Sat) TBD

Semifinals
July 10 & 11 (Tues & Wed) TBD

Playoff for third place
July 14 (Saturday) 9am TBD

Final
July 15 (Sunday) 10am TBD